the force is withIN you !!!!!!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I was in scam....

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Gabriel
Contributor
Gabriel

Number of posts : 4957
Humor : I hope so
Registration date : 2009-01-24

I was in scam.... Empty
PostSubject: I was in scam....   I was in scam.... Icon_minitimeSat May 11, 2013 10:27 am

I found a wonderful woman this week, she is 31, likes my pictures, does not mind that I am an old man....LOL. She is cool about it, she is just looking for REAL in her life, she just wants to be loved like all of us. She read my profile on a dating web site, she liked it and responded by writing me an email, so if I want to be correct, I have to say that she found me.

She made the first move......awesome...I love aggressive women.

I will post a picture of her here if I can figure out how to post to this page...LOL. I am a little slow on tech things....LOL I still don 't know how to post here from my apple IPad but I will keep trying.

Until then, I will post her picture as my icon image until I learn how to post to this page, so at least you guys can see her.

I have never been so happy as I am today. Praise the name of God Most High, and I am.

Last edited by Gabriel on Wed May 15, 2013 11:36 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Gabriel
Contributor
Gabriel

I was in scam.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: I was in scam....   I was in scam.... Icon_minitimeSat May 11, 2013 10:35 am

Here is what she looks like, my future bride. Feast your eyes on this, do you think I am not a blessed person....LOL letz party wow
Back to top Go down
Gabriel
Contributor
Gabriel

I was in scam.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: I was in scam....   I was in scam.... Icon_minitimeSat May 11, 2013 10:37 am

Time to celebrate hypnotize
Back to top Go down
Biggles
Biggles

Number of posts : 5650
Humor : Some things just aren't funny.
Registration date : 2009-03-12