the force is withIN you !!!!!!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Infinite Awareness

Go down 
+3
day
New World Orphan
Reunite
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Reunite
Reunite

Number of posts : 4993
Humor : Dry and Wet
Registration date : 2009-01-23

Infinite Awareness Empty
PostSubject: Infinite Awareness   Infinite Awareness Icon_minitimeFri Feb 05, 2010 2:57 pm

"Now of course for those who already know, I like you am infinite consciousness having a physical experience. So what exactly I am experiencing, well my name is Paul Alexander Wood and I am a personal development writer who is currently awakening to his true nature, and I want to help you and others discover and become aware of who they are too. I have ideas and tips I want to share with you on how you can live your life as the infinite consciousness, infinite possibility that you really are.

We can change so much by shifting our perspective from one who sees us as small tiny and insignificant to one where we see ourselves as all-knowing, infinite consciousness, pure potential having a human experience.

We can change ourselves and the world by knowing that we are not our bodies and our minds and instead understand that they are what we are using to experience this physical reality.

You don’t have to believe or think, you just have to know, to be aware. Awareness is the key.

The great awakening is upon us, let us experience it together".

http://www.infiniteawareness.com/
Back to top Go down
New World Orphan
New World Orphan

Number of posts : 709
Humor : No thank you
Registration date : 2009-02-17

Infinite Awareness Empty
PostSubject: Re: Infinite Awareness   Infinite Awareness Icon_minitimeMon Feb 08, 2010 4:29 am